

CLIMATE ACTION ADVISORY COMMITTEE AGENDA

Meeting – Tuesday, April 26, 2022 6:30 pm - BY MS TEAMS

Members: Staff:		Ken Ashley, Keegan Casidy, Eleanor Gill, Jennifer Johnson, Diana Leung, Mariko Michasiw, Oliver Ng, Irwin Oostindie, Lorna Pelly, Councillor Megan Curren Caroline Jackson, Manager, Climate Action, Natural Systems and Biodiversity; Adam Wright, Sustainability Planner; Bo Ocampo, Sustainability Specialist; Mary Jukich, Committee Clerk	
	Territoria	al Acknowledgement	
	Adoption	of the Agenda	
	Adoption	of the Minutes	
2.		on Buildings Overview right, Sustainability Planner	6:35
3.	Miro Ses	sion #1: Reducing emissions from existing single family homes	6:50
4.	_	Electrification Coalition Iichasiw, B2E Program Manager, ZEBx	7:05
5.	Break		7:20
6.	-	l Policy Measures for New Large Developments right, Sustainability Planner	7:30
7.	Miro Ses	sion #2: Proposed policy measures for new large developments	7:40
8.		Subcommittee Jackson, Manager	8:00
9.	Committe Open rou	ee Member Updates ndtable	8:15
10.	Adjournn	nent eting on July 12, 2022: Healthy Ecosystems, Irwin Oostindie, Chair	8:30