

## CLIMATE ACTION ADVISORY COMMITTEE AGENDA

Meeting – Tuesday, July 12, 2022 6:30 pm - BY MS TEAMS

Members:		Ken Ashley, Keegan Casidy, Eleanor Gill, Jennifer Johnson, Diana Leung, Mariko Michasiw, Oliver Ng, Irwin Oostindie, Lorna Pelly, Councillor Megan Curren	
Sta	aff:	Caroline Jackson, Manager, Climate Action, Natural Systems ar Adam Wright, Sustainability Planner; Bo Ocampo, Sustainabilit Richard Boase, Section Manager, Environment (Operations) Mary Jukich, Committee Clerk	<b>J</b>
1.	Welcome	e and Call to Order	6:30
	Territoria	al Acknowledgement	
	Adoption of the Agenda		
	Adoption	of the Minutes	
2.		ee Outreach Partnership with NVDPL Library ampbell, Manager, Community Connections)	6:35
3.		sity Strategy – Overview and Vision Discussion g Ho, Whistler Centre for Sustainability)	7:00
4.	Break		7:45
5.		cies Presentation Boase, Section Manager, Environment (Operations)	7:50
6.		ee Roundtable updates of interest from committee members	8:25
7.	Next Me	eting and Adjournment	8:30