Warning message

Submissions for this form are closed.

Climate Action Advisory Committee

The Climate Action Advisory Committee provides advice, community perspective, and support towards advancing policies and actions to achieve our climate action targets, protect and enhance biodiversity and ecosystem health, and ensure the District is resilient to future climate change impacts.

The Committee meets a minimum of four times per year, with the schedule established at the first meeting of the year.

Review the terms of reference to learn more

Learn about climate action plans and strategies

2021 meetings

Committee members

  • Ken Ashley
  • Keegan Casidy
  • Eleanor Gill
  • Jennifer Johnson
  • Diana Leung
  • Mariko Michasiw
  • Oliver Ng
  • Irwin Oostindie
  • Lorna Pelly
  • Councillor Megan Curren

Was this page helpful?

Thanks for your input.