Major Infrastructure Projects Advisory Committee

Are you a community advocate with experience in complex engineering infrastructure projects, project management, or municipal and regional government? We'd like you to join our new eight-person Major Infrastructure Advisory Committee.

The purpose of the volunteer committee is to represent the community's interests and needs by providing feedback and recommendations on major infrastructure projects. 

Review the Terms of Reference to learn more

Committee members

  • Chris Hossie
  • Doug Little
  • Duncan Wyllie
  • Harold Westerman
  • Jennifer Trost
  • Jussi Jaakkola
  • Lee Gavel
  • Michael Wrinch
  • Steffanie Warriner
  • Mathew Bond
  • Julia MacKenzie, Staff Liaison

Was this page helpful?

Thanks for your input.