Transportation Consultation Committee (TCC)

The Transportation Consultation Committee (TCC) provides comment to staff on regional and municipal transportation initiatives.

The committee assists staff in promoting, developing, and improving an environmentally friendly, energy efficient, socially equitable, safe, and low impact transportation network. 

Review the Terms of Reference to learn more

Committee members

  • George Hill
  • Nelson Lacharity
  • Cam McLeod
  • Barry Rueger
  • Martyn Schmoll
  • Antje Wahl