North Shore Waterfront Liaison Committee

The North Shore Waterfront Liaison Committee brings together interested municipal, First Nations, industry, Port Metro Vancouver, and community representatives to discuss developments, identify concerns, provide suggestions, and facilitate two-way communication among respective constituencies about port operations and development.

Review their Terms of Reference to learn more

Meeting minutes

Review the meeting minutes 

Committee members

Community representatives

  • City of North Vancouver: Doug Ausman and Liane McKenna
  • District of North Vancouver: Kathy Heise and Jamiann Questa
  • District of West Vancouver: Alex Tunner and Michael Evison

Municipal representatives

  • City of North Vancouver: Larry Orr
  • District of North Vancouver: Charlene Grant
  • District of West Vancouver: Kristi Merilees

Organizational representatives

  • CN Rail: Joslyn Young
  • British Columbia Marine Terminal Operators Association: Dave Lucas/Jeanette O’Brien, Western Stevedoring
  • North Shore Waterfront Industrial Association: Lisa Dooling, Neptune Terminal
  • Vancouver Fraser Port Authority: Cliff Stewart
  • Seaspan: Corinna Bork/Karen O’Beck

Was this page helpful?

Thanks for your input.