Community Heritage Advisory Committee

The Community Heritage Advisory Committee advises on heritage conservation matters, and undertakes and provides support for activities that benefit and provide for the advancement of heritage conservation in the District.

Review the Terms of Reference to learn more

Learn more about how we conserve heritage

2021 meeting minutes

2020 meeting minutes

2019 meeting minutes

Committee members

  • Alastair Moore
  • Anne Savill
  • Bob Muckle
  • James Paul
  • Jennifer Clay
  • Mathew Bond
  • Melanie Montgomery
  • Philip Baynton
  • Rob Griesdale
  • Trevor Ford


Was this page helpful?

Thanks for your input.